Fall Leaves

Turned out to be a nice day today. I was very busy. Played bridge all morning and then spent a couple of hours photographing and processing the photos of a friend's painting. It is going to be used for a sign relating to homes for nuclear families and they needed me to photograph it in two halves so it would be big enough for a huge poster. Then I did a single photo of the whole thing for a postcard. I donated my time because it was a good cause. I did my processing right away because they needed the phot0s immediately. And my friend just finished the painting so it was wet. But we managed just fine. Between bridge and my photo project I took a quick walk around our neighborhood taking pictures. This one is from our back yard of the maple leaves against the birch tree trunks. Had to play with it to make it kind of goofy. Was in that kind of a mood. Here is the large version. Now it is time to make dinner and spend some time with Arvin. Have a great day everybody.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.