Doyley22

By Doyley22

MONO MONDAY - FANTASY

Thank you to Skeena for hosting Mono Monday for the month of January.

Where do you start with fantasy - it could be anything, slim, tall, long legs, long dark brown hair (you know where I'm heading).......and maybe younger than one might be - maybe not!!   Anyhow, I love dogs and I think it would be lovely to come back as a dog on one condition, you have wonderful, caring dog lovers to look after you.  It's all a fantasy - I will continue to love dogs. 

This doggy was in the park this morning and I caught him from above as he caught the ball.  I also love the shadow.   On looking closer he is wet - he'd been to the river no doubt.  I admit, it's not the best shot.

It's our daughter's birthday today - where have those years gone.  I joined her at the beach this morning with MstrA and MissS for a swim.  It was beautiful.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.