~PhotoFun~

By Cari

Another Chickadee

and another busy day! Feeling overwhelmed. Our vacation is coming at a perfect time. I am hoping to regenerate and come home fresh and ready to move ahead!

Feel a bit better today. Thinking it's not really "sick" but just out of sorts.

However, we had a most beautiful day here today!! Just gorgeous. The air is so fresh after the rain and the sun made sparkles of all the drop ridden plants in the garden :)

Oh, and I got my hair done. Ugh. I have given this gal many chances but I think she talks too much to be paying attention to what she is doing. Nothing what I said to do is on my head :( Ack...it's just hair. I'm sure I can make do (ha! do. Hair do. Ha!) with it. Ok, enough of that

Happy Tuesday
smile

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.