Where the Light Gets In

By DHThomas

Water is life

water in carafe
what could be more minimal
or more civilised

In extras, the glass to drink the water in, and the coffee cup, empty of the contents that were drunk before the glass of water... And before anyone asks, yes, I did lower the light temperature in the glass photo. :-D

After my morning coffee with JP, a quick trip to the office of the doctor who's going to perform my second MRI on Wednesday, as they were supposed to send me an email with all the info and the presciption for some contrast agents. All settled now, I have it all and can go to the pharmacy to have the products delivered.

Tonight, theatre rehearsal. I have nothing to perform for the moment, but I want to be with them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.