jeffpaps

By jeffpaps

A reflection of the sea.

Today the temperature hit 22 degrees. That is very pleasant sitting on the beach type weather.
After my Spanish lesson today I went to buy a 30th birthday card for my son. On Wednesday 4 of my children will be in their 30s which is scary. I still think of myself as young and active and long may that feeling remain but the facts are starting to challenge my feelings!
Anyway, sat on the sand with the calm waters of the med in front of me whilst writing in the birthday card. Got all nostalgic about my son and popped the envelope in the post box.
Grateful for my son and all my kids... Missing them today.
Grateful for Nazerite prayer school which we started on Friday night. Hope I can maintain the 11 - 3am slot for 10 weeks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.