I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Opening Orchid

My other mini orchid is starting to open up. I put the camera on the tripod, used "live view" and started playing with setting and shooting. I am pleased with what I got.

Bunker has decided that he likes burrowing under the covers. We had quite the struggle last night when he wanted to do a deep dive. I finally won out when I picked him up and covered him with the top throw we have on the bed. He wasn't too pleased, but settled down and went to sleep. I am not sure why this is now a new thing. I am grateful he isn't any bigger!

It has turned colder. This morning there was frost on the windshield. I had intended on getting some shots of that, but lingered over my coffee too long. Maybe tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.