Minimalism (EP11)

This week's challenge: MINIMALISM
Theme: CIVILIZATION 
Tag: EP11
Go for: Artistic impression.


As some of you know I had an appointment at the Apple Store in town, I took this picture with my mobile-phone of the Apple that hangs above the main entrance to the store and the lines are the lights on the ceiling.
Does this work for minimalism? 


Very Good News - Thank you davidc for the prompt, you have just saved me £430 which the computer shop was going to charge me for a new screen. Long story short, the Apple guy pressed a sequence of keys and did a complete Re-Set and Voila as if by magic the screen lit up, nothing wrong with it! He installed/updated the latest software and charged me £Nothing. Thank you so much davidc and Apple. 

Travelling down to Town on the dual carriageway, a car overtook me and a stone flicked up and cracked my windscreen! Arrgh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.