View from the terrace

Well I don't need to tell you all, but it was another beautiful day. Had a lazy morning, breakfast on the balcony, muesli and fruit, then took a leisurely stroll, stopping frequently to take plenty of photos. I was rather surprised and pleased when, as I was focusing on yet another seascape, my camera seemed to automatically change from the scene mode I was in, to 3D photo mode, where it took several rapid shots and merged them all together, otherwise known as stitching I presume? I have never used this setting before, was certainly pleased with the result, and have used it for today's blip...... a very small part of Mount Teide, which runs through the centre of Tenerife, and where I shall be exploring on my tour tomorrow.......This setting will be perfect for the views I hope to capture :)

Thanks so much again for your lovely responses to yesterday's couple, yes I did ask permission (in Spanish!) and they were happy to be photographed:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.