Antiques

I slept for 8 hours last night.

That is so unusual. I felt good all day.

There were only two of us in the office today. That is so unusual too.

I got to know The Hippie a wee bit better. She only works two of the days I work, and one of them is Monday which is always pandemonium, so we didn’t spend any quality time alone until today.

I had to go deep into the bottom of my desk drawer today, and look what I found! I haven’t seen one of those since 2006 when I set up my own practice. Old technology wasn’t part of it - voice recognition software cost me the wild total of £110. 

I must admit I sat and looked at the thing for a wee while. The past, dredged up.

Right, the last in the current series of music links. Recognise anyone?

Tourists

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.