Closure

Today I had to go to the post office to post some things for ebay man. This is our local post office which didn't open after the New Year break. Having been taken from our local shop a year ago and put in this disaster of a business they called the Yot spot it was a predictable ending. The Yot Spot closed taking the PO with it as we all knew it would. I wonder if we will ever get a PO back in the village or is this just another decline in the community!

Horrible weather with hail today so I didn't go out much. New TV arrived and KK is now busy shooting xbox people in the spare room...it feels very quiet in here, maybe I will join him

Off out to camera club tonight where we are looking at "the new and the Old" which I think means video images and some old dark room prints.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.