Bertie21

By Bertie21

Off to rhyme time

Very intense at the moment. In some ways easier (I'm fitter, I know him better, more routine) but with Mum away (actually 6 weeks not 5) it's been a huge challenge to juggle everything. B's decided that sleep is for losers & he'd rather co sleep next to my boobs (his equivalent of sleeping next to the fridge..)
Today we sang songs with other babies in the library. If they served tea, I think I'd like to live there.
Trying to iron out niggles in the new studio booking system & make plans not to lose corporate customers due to vat ongoing issues. Am better acquainted with Excel than I ever wanted to be.
Bertie & I both have colds. Only bloomin honey & lemon for me so as not to affect milk.
Bertie is still the most beautiful child ever to be born. Oh and he found his willie today! Bless x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.