Tribute !

This evening after work I popped down to visit my Mum. As I mentioned the other day the sad news about Jae's footballing team mate going missing and then the police sadly finding his body in the river near where my Mum lives. His fellow team mates family and friends have been placing flowers as a tribute to him. So while at my Mums I went the other side of the river and took a couple of photos of all the lovely flowers laid out for him. 
On a happier note my Mum was at the hospital for the results from her MRI scan that she had the other week. Thankfully she has been given the all clear with nothing to worry about . The swelling she had was caused by swollen salivary glands . So we can all now relax and she has booked herself a holiday with her friend later in the year to celebrate the good news , I might just have a couple of beers at the weekend .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.