Through my Eyes

By Kelso

Our bags are packed, we’re ready to go...

Kelso, Trigger & Rowan are ready to see the world. I’d like to send them to you so that you can take a photo of them in your corner of the world and make it your blip of the day. If you take them, it would be up to you to send them to the next person on the list. (I can keep a list so I can keep track of where they are & where they need to go.)

Each felt figurine is about 7-inches tall. I’m going to post a picture in the extras of Trigger standing next to them so you get an idea of the size.

So, anybody interested? Please post in the comments section if you’d like to participate. . To keep information private, you can send me your e-mail address and your home address.

My e-mail: peggycadigan@gmail.com

I’ll let you know tomorrow if I have any takers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.