sarah1708

By sarah1708

Feminism

I would usually apologise for the lateness of this post but I have spent the evening having a wonderful discussion about feminism with members of my college after a talk earlier in the evening - so it's for a good reason! I really should have taken a photo of the talk but I think I've got out of the habit of constantly photographing things after taking such a long break from blipping... hopefully I'll start again soon!

This photo is one that I took earlier today of a friend's house (whilst I was being lazy and avoiding going into work). He is currently away and I am housesitting for him. This means taking lots of baths, watching films on his massive tv, and snuggling up on his sofa under several blankets - the dream!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.