Lali's World

By Lali

My guitar

Wednesday.

I was working. A slow kind of day. Managed to get a few things done. The weather was awful, really windy. It's funny how the sound of the wind howling puts me on edge. In the morning, when the wind was the strongest, I felt really tense and I couldn't concentrate on my work. 

Other than that, everything was fine. My elbow is still sore, though. More than ten years ago, I broke my elbow. a few weeks ago, when I slipped on ice, I put my right arm to stop the fall and my arm hurt. Something may have happened to my old injury. My elbow was x-rayed the other day and I'm waiting for the results... Hope it's nothing bad.

Quiet evening, with some bad guitar playing and watching tv.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts. I hope you all had a good Wednesday! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.