Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Graffiti

As people who know me will know, I have mixed feelings about graffiti. The vast majority of it is pure vandalism, unsightly, and expensive for other people to clean up. But I have to admit that when it's done well, it can look good. I spotted this on the back of a local car repair workshop and must say it looks a lot better than a plain breeze block wall. It actually carries on quite a way to the right but it was a bright sunny day and the other end was in shadow, so it didn't come out very well on my phone. And I might just have had my finger across the lens slightly......

I've added an extra which isn't a great shot but gave me a surprise; I might have expected to see it in Newport, Rhode Island but not in Newport Pagnell, UK; a large American school bus!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.