Housewife's Choice

By christilou

What did I do?

He's actually been a good boy today he just looks guilty sometimes :) I took myself off to Zumba this morning after a week off for my cold. Pleased to find no discernible loss of fitness. Posted a couple of letters that've been sitting in my bag for the best part of two weeks (!) My plastic Holga lens arrived in the post today and luckily there was enough sunshine to have a quick play with it. Interesting.......

The heating engineer finally came to replace our central heating pump. I opened the door to a lad who looked all of 17 years old but despite my scepticism, he did a good, clean job and was gone in an hour. It's probably just me getting old but they do say you can tell you're old when doctors and policeman start looking young! No mention of central heating engineers though ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.