SNOWDROPS IN OUR GARDEN

My entry for Flower Friday. Huge thanks to Anni - BikerBear for hosting.
So glad there will appear flowers in the garden soon. There are two plants that have had all winter long flowers. I tried once but I could not give these the photo they deserved.
A lazy day! Mischa phoned in the morning and she sounded pretty happy. Her cats are gentle to each other again. Hopefully a good sign.
After lunch we drove to Helmarshausen to the Hainbach, for a nice walk.
In the morning there had been thick mist, later a bit of blue in the sky, the sun started to try shining.
We visited the ponies of the Karl May manege, and saw a pair of horses at a farm. I show the photos of them in my extra. So nice to have a lot of them now in the new year.

Tomorrow again a Silly Saturday Challenge. The tag will be #SilS69, or #SillySaturday69, and also #SillySaturday.
Can't wait to see all the funny images. I have something in mind that I had seen in our town yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.