fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Roadside Fall Colors

A fun shot in illustration mode of some lovely autumnal color ! The past two days I've gone early to the warm water pool and that is a good workout for me! Finally getting some sleep enables me to rise earlier and get to the pool when it isn't crowded. Sometimes I have it even all to myself which I love. After the pool workout I ice and then do my home PT.

Yesterday afternoon I took some prints of the portraits I had done of my friend Barb and her man friend Ben. They seemed to really like the ones I had brought so that was great. Both are in their eighties and are very cute together.

The rains are back...I'm rather enjoying them after an unusually sunny few months. I wonder how long I'll be saying this ha ha. Have a good week blippers!

Backblips begin here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.