HarrythePotter

By HarrythePotter

Time for Tea

There are times when I get completely spoiled and this afternoon was one of those times. Within 5 minutes of turning up at my last customer today I was served tea and biscuits as seen in the photo. I'm going to show this to all my other customers and demand that this is the correct way to treat their gardener!!

Early start this morning doing my monthly turn on the homeless outreach service. We found 9 people rough sleeping in one car park and out of those only one was genuinely homeless. Solving the problem is so much more than just finding accommodation for people.

A very pleasant day to be working outside today and a very pleasant evening meeting a couple of mates I don't see often at a gig in Chichester.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.