Undercovercairo

By Undercovercairo

Party!

Last day of term and my 8-10 year olds wanted a party. It's all about the food (when you're not shopping) here in Kuwait. We did our usual routine, then made bunny bookmarks and then ate and ate. One of the little boys (who's always hungry because he can't wake up in time for breakfast due to too much studying for never ending exams) are soooo much. A good morning for him, especially as our party started well before our usual breaktime. I'll miss this group, but happy to be teaching more classes of the same age.

Tired by the end of the day but I managed it. I indulged in a visit to the hydrotherapy pool where I was kindly offered an hour for the price of 30 minutes. Probably because I was making no sense when I booked. Well worth the money!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.