Reikes small life...

By Reike

Ice ice baby

At lake Oeschinen for a bit of sun and blue sky above the fog, and also for sledging all the way down to Kandersteg.
Djeili was delighted to find that the ice on the shore of the lake had cracked into big chunks! She picked one as her own personal friend and carried it around for quite a while, totally tails-up proud!
EDIT: Added an extra of the huge icy chunks lying about! 

Down in Kandersteg I was waiting for the boys outside a shop when a couple passed by (see extra), and my face recognition center in my brain screamed: That's Chocaddict!!!! I had followed her blips for ages! And then they were gone. Soon they came back though and I jumped into their way and asked: 'scuse me, I think you are blippers! They were confused first but soon we were happily chatting away. Fantastic coincidence!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.