From my Terrace

My Agapanthus are along the street side so just stood on the terrace and snapped this as the sun was setting.
My sermon this morning went well and I thank you all for your encouragement and suggestions this past week.  That is what I like about blip we may live on different continents yet at times it is like having another family. It was a tough subject but according to those that had to sit and listen to it I did it justice
Had to go to a sort of a house warming this afternoon up at our manse with the new trainee minister now in residence. New way of training ministers  these days, he will be with us for two years. Part of the training will be down at bible college in Dunedin and the rest hands on in the parish.
Tonight have watched a magnificent programme on spring in Yellowstone USA. The animals in these places are just amazing and the photography totally incredible.
Super hot temperatures forecast for this week.I am over it big time and looking forward to autumn

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.