12:15 Pulp

Up early and took Juno out for her morning walk, not many people about in the morning gloom. We had the hill to ourselves and enjoyed the light to the east and the lighthouse flickers.

I was going to head to the allotment to plant out the garlic, but I thought the weather was going to turn.

It got wet and I could not get warm, did my chores and I had an invite to lunch with some men. Very good banter and it is good to catch up.

A wee visit to work to spec a problem for a project and then back to the ladies.

I took juno for a walk in the wet along the river while the ladies looked after the horses.

Back home and tea before football training. It was wet but all the girls just joined in together, it was good fun.

After football headed to the allotment to dump some stuff off. It was dark and wet. I am walking to the allotment tomorrow and need the stuff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.