Jonidancer

By Jonidancer

Street dance cupcakes

Me and Amélie took a walk along to Clydebank library to return some books. The weather was so awful today but I wanted to walk to try and get Amélie to have a nap. She did for half an hour, not long but better than nothing.

Amélie has a couple of new sounds which are really funny. She's been blowing raspberries all day and making a crazy husky sound with her throat. She really is experimenting with sounds. Oh we also had a wee dance to Peter and the wolf which Amélie loves (well I love it too).

I also made some strawberry and forest fruit herbal tea cupcakes for my street dance class because they've been working so hard and it's always nice to make the cakes for others rather than eating them myself.

Classes were a wee bit quiet tonight but I'm blaming the weather. Rain rain go away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.