BlipSketch?

Out for coffee this morning with good friends who share our love of everything in the natural world. Well almost everything. I think I could go off viruses.

Although they are not members of Blipfoto they do see some of my blips where I think they might be interested.

We talked about the challenge of finding a new subject every day.
Jill is a talented artist and for a time accepted the challenge of making a new sketch every day. That is quite demanding. But she showed me a large pile of sketch books as evidence of how she had worked at it.

Flipping through them my eye was caught by this charming cutlery sketch.

It may be that there already is something called BlipSketch. But I wonder if it would take on. Perhaps on the basis of one sketch a week rather than every day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.