Marsupium Photography

By magi

fluffy

Grey and wet day. Picked up Max from his camp who was somewhat damp but in good spirits. Killed my keyboard by overstimulating it with coffee. Ah well, a new one is on its way. Spent a good amount of time producing a map of all the traffic count points and the data collected by the Department for Transport. If you are curious you can also have a look at the python code that produced the map. Got some more ideas what I'd like to do with the data. I think a histogram of relative change of traffic numbers would be interesting. Something for another rainy day.

Finally, on the way back from the supermarket I picked up a clematis seed head and did a focus stack of it. The new camera can be controlled via wifi which is rather nice. I can sit on the sofa controlling it without wobbling the floor too much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.