creative lenna

By creativelenna

27 out of 365? yes!

I finished 3 more 4x4 canvases and added them to what I have already done for 365 somethings 2018. I am attempting to do one 4x4 inch canvas that represents each day during 2018. I cannot imagine how I am going to photograph these if I can continue till years end!! 

I don't work on these every day. I usually prep 3 canvases with something -paint, pastels, fiber paste... then come back later and finish all of them. It is working out fine so far and I like how it makes me do more creatively! I am truly hoping I can keep it up, but as I have said before - ANY amount I finish is really good for me and fun too!
 More details on my blog. 

My previous blip which I just uploaded, has a variety of gorgeous Florida water birds, up close if you enjoy that ;o) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.