"BLUUUUE MOON"

Waken early this morning with my mobile phone, and it was the care home to say my hubby had been found on the floor, but apart from a graze on his head he appeared alright, but they were waiting for the doctor. Anyway I walked down there this morning and he was fine apart from the bump, luckily he did not remember it. So much for a good day yesterday, anyway it could have been a lot worse.
Have been a nice dog walk and done an hour of gardening as it was a lovely day apart from some showers.
Took this shot of the moon as I do love moon photos and the extras are of the sky when I came in and the other was a photo of the male swan that was on the canal when I was on the way to the care home.
Thank you for all the stars and hearts yesterday.
Off now to feed the dogs, have a lovely evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.