MonoMonday - Technology

A much welcomed day off today, and I treated myself to some new (to me) tech. I may have mentioned that I’ve have been hankering after a Nikon P900 Bridge Camera for a while now, well I still don’t have one! What I do have is a nice wee second hand Nikon B500 Bridge Camera. This one was less than a year old, came with a case, decent memory card, batteries and battery charger. All for under £100!

The woman selling it had decided that it was too bulky to carry around and it had sat in a cupboard since she bought it. I was really chuffed with my bargain and went out to capture the moon as soon as I could. Of course, it’s not yet a full moon, this will happen on Wednesday, but the forecast isn’t the best.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.