From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Oooopps look who went shopping!!!

I think I'm supposed to be being careful and not spending unnecessarily.

So plan was put in action went to visit friend in shop she runs because said nice coat was in there!! Glenn I'm going to see little mo to take her a coffee mid morning she may be in need of one, its stressful running a clothes shop.
I got there tried said coat on and loved it!! I had to have it I did think about the do I really need it, well yes I do none of my coats are this warm.
I left the shop and I think she may have slipped a jumper in there for me when I wasn't looking.
So next phase of plan to ease Glenn into purchase softly show him in a public place!!! Text him to see if he's free for coffee. He was so turned up in coat!!
"New coat??"
"Yes!! Do you like it?"
"Not sure, it'll grow on me!"

No mention of how much it cost, Damn could have bought more!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.