atseacliff

By atseacliff

No Smoking

I went into Edinburgh for a couple of chores this morning.  Also finally bit the bullet and got the screen of my iPhone fixed - painful on the wallet.

in the afternoon took a run down to the neighbouring farm to take some pictures for the project I've been working on - documenting the mundane of  the neighbourhood.  I'm hoping this may turn into an A panel for the RPS.   I have been wanting to photograph this old petrol pump for a while - its so full of character it has to be one of the final 15 photos in the portfolio. 

Sitting tidying up my finances this evening - least favourite job and something I should have done earlier in the month. 

I've been a little obsessed with the Fall since Mark E Smith died last week.  Love this video with Scotland's own Michael Clark  Big NEW Prinz

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.