GracieG

By GracieG

Some Welcome Fresh Air and Sunshine

I’m a bit behind with blips, another difficult few days with migraines again.  Strangely, the week before was much better, but despite my detailed migraine diary I can’t see what I did differently last week to this.  So, apologies for being behind with commenting again, hope to catch up soon.
But…never mind, I managed to get out in the fresh air today.  B and I went for a refreshing walk around Pensthorpe Natural Park this morning. (Thank you B, it was just what I needed).  It was such a beautiful day too, lovely blue sky, with some wispy clouds, and bright sun, and although it was a cold, icy start this morning, the sun seemed to warm things up quite quickly.  It was great to see lots of bulbs coming up and there were some beautiful snowdrops coming into bloom.  We also heard a woodpecker hammering in the distance too.  It feels like Spring will soon be with us.
 
Friends are the sunshine of life.
John Hay

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.