sp33dway

By sp33dway

things are getting greener

I noticed during my drive into work this morning that all the trees, hedgerows and scrubby roadside shrubs are all-of-a-sudden covered from head to toe in green sproutybits. An exhaustive workload and a couple of absenteeisms meant I didn't get to stretch my legs outside and take the opportunity to blip something spring related, nor was I able to snapapic on my way home because I'd left my camera in the bluddy boot and there was a steady stream of traffic nudging me along.

DID get to stop on Vicarage Lane though, and snap this little scene - which turned out ok seeing as nearly every pic from oldfaithful now appears to be covered in horizontal fine white lines which is either the result of a damaged card or a sensor problem. Either way I'm not too fussed because after this evening's design approval a replacement is just that littlebitcloser...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.