My special moments

By pkln

Double exposure

Windy and a lot of rain today , I went to the hairdresser's and I had some errands to run.
I was cautious about my hairdo, because of the rainy weather and since I'll enjoy a (goodbye)lunch tomorrow, invited by my ex-colleague Ineke and I'll see my other ex colleagues too, so I have to look pretty well.....lol.

So today as contribution to the double exposure challenge by Markus_Hediger I took first a picture of the serene face of this Eskimo statuette and next for the overlay a shot of the rain drops on my window pane.

Thanks a lot Markus for hosting these wonderful challenges, this was quite a learning experience for me.

Thanks a lot Cailleach for hosting the Wild Wednesday challenge, the weather was quite wild today...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.