Church window

One of those days when I headed for a yoga class only to find it had been cancelled.  Then I decided to go to a photograph exhibition held in a disused building in Clyst St Mary.  I had been before but approached it from a different road.  This time it was raining heavily when I arrived at the nearby church only to find all the gates around the church locked.  I took a few photos of the church and was then going to head home.  Fortunately I decided to wander around a bit more and found that there was one gate open before the church and I headed into the exhibition.  

It was a monochrome exhibition with the prints blown up into an enormous size.  They are exhibited in unused buildings around the country.  Its organised by The Photographic Angle.  There were some memorable prints and it was good to see it all in monochrome.

Then it was back home to spend some time sorting out stuff on the computer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.