1500 blips: blue moon

Look!! I saw the blue moon rising!!!
Oh! its a bloody super moon! It is a bloody moon and where is it? Its raining here. Its gone so cold again that wind, snow and hail.
Not the best composition but it will be a blue moon if I ever see a kingfisher and actually photograph it. I love the robin and wanted it in the photo. I bought the calendar for my dad for Christmas and its dating back on the years to 1987, so prior to that! He put the paper on and I just change it yearly. The time is about the time of moonrise if it wasn't raining!
Thank you for all your wonderful comments, stars and hearts they have really encouraged me over the 4 years.  I have met a few blippers and it is my aim to meet them again and a few more this year if possible as there is nothing better than going out photographing with another photographer. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.