Yawning Dipper

That moment, the huge surprise and delight of finding your quarry never ever fails to get my heart beating just that little bit faster! I know I did a, 'Wow!' out loud and a huge grin. This Dipper was a first for me and I was loving it!

The yawn? Well it certainly wasn't catching as I had been trundling up and down the river bank in stealth mode - forever! Well maybe not forever ... ;)
The scenario of creeping up the muddy slopes to hide behind trees just in time for him/her to fly off was exciting, very exciting ...at first. However by the time you had found him and cautiously crept up the moment had nearly gone.

What I hadn't realised was that there were two and this only became apparent on looking at the photos after I had got home on a bigger screen. 
I will return.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.