Fun Day at Work

We had a team building day at Eastnor Castle, incredibly the weather was kind and mostly sunny though a little cold. My group started off with an off-road convoy drive - Range Rover Velar is incredible, kept up with the "Full Fat" Discovery and Range Rover with no trouble at all. Next it was onto "Duck (& Goose) Herding" great fun, even if the dogs thought we were all amateurs the birds thankfully had a pretty good idea what they were expected to do. The day finished with Clay pigeon shooting, I managed 4 shots (All missed the clay) having never fired a gun before, but it's really not my thing so I went back to taking pictures. Lots of fun was had, and some good people pics achieved even if it's a while since I've used my "proper" camera.

Hope you've had a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.