Would You Like a Poem With Your Broccoli?

This enterprising fellow was set up at the farmers’ market to type out a poem on any subject chosen. What would you pick?

I’ve been up since about 430, suffering from moon shine. Stood out on the deck for awhile, but it was too cold. Tried to watch from the window over the kitchen sink, but that was at the wrong angle. Finally found a little corner in the living room that was just right! I couldn’t get a good exposure to save my soul, but it was a trip watching all those changes in the sky. I’ve seen some stunning images on Blip and I sure would like to know how those folks get such great detail.

My main computer is at the shop getting new insides. By tomorrow, or maybe Friday, I should be running faster and cleaner, with a more or less up-to-date operating system that lets me keep Photoshop and Lightroom as stand-alones. I really want to avoid subscription software.

Our lovely sunny days are moving me along to recovery from The Cold. It feels like I’ve turned the corner at last!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.