Looking Over My Shoulder

By GirlMick

Spot

the camouflaged dog.

Over the last four weeks I've been suffering with vertigo although it's been getting better as the weeks wore on. Dizziness, splitting headaches, sinus pressure and ear ache. Not fun. Yesterday I had both my ears syringed. If I'd been a dog my back leg would have been shaking with delight whilst the nurse pumped water into my ear. Anyway, today I've been absolutely shattered to the point where I've been in and out of bed all day and sleeping very soundly each time. I think this is a sign that I am finally on the mend as the headaches and sinus pressure have gone. The dizziness is hanging around but very mildly now and this is the best that I have felt in four weeks. It's only as I get better that I realise just how miserable I had felt!

Today's Blip is of Portchester Castle taken as the sun was beginning to go down. Playing with the panorama button on my bridge camera again. I'd forgotten how much fun this little camera is!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.