Rolling eye - AT136

I went to the opitician yesterday, DJ was picking up his new glasses and I thought I'd better have my eyes checked too, as my reading glasses are at least two years old. My glasses work just fine for now and are still good, no need for new glasses, but there was a bit of a scare, apparently there's something wrong with  a larger patch on the cornea in my right eye and the optician advises to go see an ophthalmologist, just in case. The pictures he took did show quite a difference between the surface of both eyes  and it was also quite clear that the right eye does not see very well on its own. For today's Blip I captured my right eye on the iPhone , rolled it rather extremely through RollWorld and coloured it with a gradient filter in PS Elements. We're busy with son no 2 today, tomorrow I'll make an appointment with the GP to see whether he thinks a referral is necessary. Arrghh! Anyway, it makes for a rolling Abstract ...


It's the first Thursday of the new month, so there is no theme for Abstract Thursday. Don't forget to tag your Abstract Thursday entries with AT136 and do tell me if your entry doesn't appear in the whole collection here, not even after half an hour and when tagged correctly.


Thanks very much for your kind comments and stars for yesterday's botanic mono.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.