French Italia

By FrenchItalia

MY 200th!!

Well I have recovered from the stress of I.must blip everyday.
Been the best months on blip consistently posting as I stopped for sometime.Really enjoy seeing peoples photos.

Today I'm off for a run now then the big shop, cleaned the House by 6 30am as it's my day off.
Have a great day everyone.
So im.using mainly my S7 for blips but as shown here my wonderful Nikon had 3 years and probably only know 4 settings! Need a photography course.

Reflecting on 2 years left social care. Now heading a service in a charity for lonely, isolated people aged 60+.. the difference?? Making a difference unlike last few years in Social care.
Photography my creative downtime and running.

Liked the idea of having time and date on Nikon of my 200th blip!!

Great photo community

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.