A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

Cheese Touch

This game has been long, long, long awaited by the youngest member of the family. Can't say I was overly optimistic but of course agreed we could have a game when it finally arrived today. Turns out she was right and I was wrong. It is way better than I expected and will hopefully be making its way into the already rammed weekend plans.

Good day of satisfying achievements has sort of left me wanting another day in the week to get a few more under my belt but will mainly settle for feeling roughly on top of things. Well most things. Am not quite on top of some things I need to do for my party next week but a conversation with the uber laid back folks at the venue left me feeling much the same so I shall ride that wave for a little while.

And now an evening banished to my bedroom as Carl and MrB do some rehearsing for said party downstairs so at least the band are on the ball.

Lesley x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.