Flower Friday...two floors up......

I went out very late this morning, nearly 1.0pm, as the showers were heavy and persistent.... I don't recall ever having a holiday with so much rain before! I know it is needed here, but it could have waited another week or two.
Had a mooch around in the sunshine, got a few bits of shopping, had a coffee and blipped the orchids which I had earmarked for today.....on a second floor balcony, out in all weathers. I don't know if they come under the "negative space" challenge today, but they certainly have all the space around them to bloom beautifully. Thanks so much to Bikerbear for her continued hosting :)
It is 4.30 pm, blowing a gale and hammering down with rain!

Thank you very much for all the comments and stars again, really appreciate your time :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.