The Luckiest Poodle on the Planet

Not one but TWO packages with my name on them arrived within twenty-four hours, if you can believe that! I felt special when the postman asked for Alice! I could have signed the receipt with my paw print, but mum scribbled her name before I had a chance to do it.

One package is from Heidi in England and one from Ziggy and gillsabroad in Japan! I got a chance to chat with Ziggy today and that was awesome! I wish he could travel here by magic.

Oh, I want my packages! Apparently, my birthday is coming up and mum makes me wait. Wait and wait. How long am I supposed to wait? I know there will be something really special in there. Thank you so much gillsabroad and Ziggy and Heidi (even if I don’t know what’s inside)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.