Signs of spring!

Firstly, well done to AMS1, who correctly guessed that last night’s abstract photo was the grill on a heater. It’s my halogen heater, much loved by the hairy bairns, but headed for the coup - I now have a smart meter and discovered how expensive it is to run!

I had a reiki session this morning with a local practitioner as I’m suffering terribly with bruxism, grinding my teeth or clenching my jaws, when I’m sleeping. I have been to Gisela before, but not for many years. The hour of treatment is amazing, and so relaxing. I do hope it helps, but I was eating a packet of crisps during my break tonight and managed to break a tooth!

I feel so bad about my lack attention to your blips this week, but for the first time this year, I’m off for two days after my shift tomorrow. I put my foot down as it the beginning of the Six Nations. Scotland are playing in Wales at 2.15pm tomorrow, so my phone and all forms of communication will be switched off at that point, so that I do not get an inking of the score until I see it on iPlayer after I finish. Hopefully I can then catch up with all your blips on Sunday, although I will watch the Italy v England game in the afternoon.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.