Imagine the view....

By btc

Is Liz in?...

...so I finally got out into the open world today, I have set myself the task of photography London's most famous landmarks from new(ish) angles and hopefully not the average shot that you see in every postcard/magazine around the world (no mean feat!).

I'm not sure that i've managed today (sob!), but how do you make Liz's House look original??!! (answer on a postcard, 20 words or less), although I did manage to catch it whilst one of its gates was open from not to predictable an angle.

Hopefully this isn't too disappointing for you, its hard to do anything too daring especially with a number of automatic weapons pointing at you. I do hopefully have an interesting idea for David's work place tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.