Right Then...

No wonder things have been a bit hectic around here for the last few weeks.
No wonder that The Bossess kept putting my bed away and
No wonder my HSD   (Human Stress Detector) was running on overload a couple of times…
Don’t Panic.  I am informed that we are not leaving…Just shifting and it’s not to  a retirement thingie but a smaller apartment on the other side of the lake that doesn’t have gardening issues so everyone will have all this extra time for Tussock entertainment….Right? 
The Bossess was chatting to my Mum in the North Island the other day and she said that Wheatens don’t age gracefully whatever THAT means…..but I am looking forward to this new adventure, gracefully or otherwise.

Pawscript….The lovely doorbell thingie that I used to Howl l l l l ..  to is gone and been replaced with a wireless battery job…Disgusting….It’s simply not the same but The Boss says with some tech research it will be installed at the new place in time. Oh boy oh boy oh boy, Something to look forward to.

Oh and the house sold complete with dog door....So I will have to come bark and visit.
AND Oh again...The Bossess thanks you for all the stars and stuff on Piano Man yesterday.  Positively woofactious! 

T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.