Today I played with trains.....

After a productive morning of sleeping in, watching the birds and blips go by, taxes and.. I set to work trying to figure out why my nephews train set seemed so difficult to use...

The box says for three and up... two hours later I had a working track set up..  A bit of engineering trying to figure out the pieces of a train track puzzle.. There were time when I end up with tracks to nowhere, to sharp of curve and the train derailed and...Still I got the bridge and tunnel working but not the culvert.. 

Oh and it took about a hundreds tries turning the train on and grabbing the camera to get this picture...Yes I did get my exercise today....

Tomorrow is the Super Bowl in America.. Where two American football teams play for the professional national championship.. A day when many eat way way WAY to much... I'll be with my dad for most of it instead of heading to my cousins for the family party like I normally do.. I just hope it's a good game

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.